Managing an Area

To manage an existing area, click on the initials icon at the top-right hand side of the page then select  “Account Details” from the dropdown menu. 

From the "Account Details" page, select Areas from the left-hand side of the screen. Here, you will be able to either add, edit or delete active areas on your account.

You will see a list of all the areas that you currently have active and the number of areas you have left under your plan. Select the action you wish to complete for the designated area; manage alerts, re-draw, edit, or delete.

To change the shape and size of an area, select “Re-draw”. To change the name of the selected area, click “Edit”. To permanently remove the area from your dashboard, select “Delete”.

You can also set daily digests for your areas directly from this screen by clicking “Manage Alerts”. From this pop-up window, you are able to turn on or off daily digest emails. In addition, you will also be able to manage all of the alerts that you have associated with that specific area. 

Learn more about how to manage your Content and Influencer alerts.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.